Links

Texas Education Agency – www.tea.state.tx.us
Texas Educational Diagnosticians’ Association – txeda.org
Texas Professional Educational Diagnosticians’ Board of Registry – regped.org
National Certification of Educational Diagnosticians’ Board – ncedb.org
Legal Framework – framework.esc18.net
Hou-Met Chapter Texas Educational Diagnosticians – houmet.org
Council for Exceptional Children – cec.sped.org
Special Education in Texas – ritter.tea.state.tx.us/special.ed/
Dumont and Willis – alpha.fdu.edu/~dumont/psychology/
Cross Battery – www.crossbattery.com/
Reading Rockets – readingrockets.org
The National Information Center for Children and Youth With Disabilities (NICHCY)- www.kidssource.com
Great Schools (Formerly Schwab Learning) – www.schwablearning.org
What Works Clearing House – whatworks.ed.gov
Intervention Central – www.interventioncentral.org
TEA Guidance Resource – www.tea.state.tx.us/special.ed/guidance/
Student Progress – Progress Monitoring – www.studentprogress.org/
US Department of Education: Ideas that work – www.osepideasthatwork.org/toolkit/
Statewide Evaluation Conference for Special Education Evaluation Personnel – www.esc12.net/swep/
Texas Center for Learning Disabilities – www.meadowscenter.org/vgc/research/tcld.asp
Council for Educational Diagnostic Services – www.ceds.us/
Building RTI Capacity – buildingrti.utexas.org/
The Texas Council for Exceptional Children – community.cec.sped.org/TX/Home